Shop
Customer Reviews
HEATH FLORIST
Local Salem, OR florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.8 of 5 stars. (82 reviews)
Date: May 17, 2017
Name:

State/Province: OR

Easy to order and all arrived on time. Great quality.
Date: May 08, 2017
Name:

State/Province: FL

Jennifer & Rebecca did a breathtaking job on two extra large sprays for a memorial service on April 22. All I did was make some suggestions on the colors and they did their creative thing. I live in Orlando and it was such a relief to turn this over to them! FIVE STARS *****
Date: Mar 25, 2017
Name:

State/Province: OR

I was very pleased with the arrangement and other items delivered. The order came as indicated. I will use you again. Thank you Robert
Date: Mar 18, 2017
Name:

State/Province: OR

Great, fast, professional customer service! Highly recommend and will be a repeat customer in the future.
Date: Mar 03, 2017
Name:

State/Province: CA

I had a great experience with Heath Florists. They called me to help customize my order and to make sure it is what I wanted. The flowers were beautiful and I would use them again.
Date: Feb 14, 2017
Name:

State/Province: ID

Exelent customer service these guys went above and beyond what i expected when i called from idaho on valentines morning it was 3rd shop i called and the lady that answered was very friendly and helpful they put together a beautiful arangement at a great price and delivered it by 1 pm thankyou so much i highley recmond this shop for quality friendliness and price and willingness to go the extra mile
Date: Jan 12, 2017
Name:

State/Province: OR

The bouquet was and still is beautiful. It was lovely at the memorial service, and afterward we brought it home. The flowers continue to bloom, and the lilies bloomed a few days ago. They are fragrant and beautiful. Thank you for the artistic arrangement and for delivering them to the memorial on time.
Date: Jan 10, 2017
Name:

State/Province: OR

Beautiful flowers, wonderful/friendly/caring service. Last order was a sympathy arrangement for an employee, turned out perfect. They even sent me a card letting me know how she reacted when she got her flowers delivered. Really go above and beyond. Thank you!
Date: Dec 15, 2016
Name:

State/Province: OR

Beautiful, fresh flowers designed so artfully. Always delivered on time. Your work is truly wonderful.
Date: Nov 28, 2016
Name:

State/Province: OR

I highly recommend Heath Florist. They are personal and professional. The flower arrangement couldn't have been more beautiful! Thank you for sharing your amazing gift.
Date: Oct 04, 2016
Name:

State/Province: WA

I live in Seattle. My sweetie lives in Salem. I became a lifetime customer of Heath in 2007 when Debbie and Mike performed a miracle for me on Valentine's Day. My latest experience with youall was equally excellent. Everything went as I hoped and my sweetie was thrilled with the flowers. Thanks! Your customer for life, Jim Knisely Seattle
Date: Aug 08, 2016
Name:

State/Province: OR

My wife, Gay, and I were extremely pleased with our recent flower order from Heath Florist. A beautiful arrangement that was even fuller than the online photo. And the flowers were very fresh. We'll be back!
Date: Aug 08, 2016
Name:

State/Province: WA

Heath Florist gave the same personal care and attention to my order I would have had I been in town to hand deliver a gift to my friends. The bouquet was beautiful and my friends adored it. I will definitely use Heath Florist again! They care about getting every detail right.
Date: May 19, 2016
Name:

State/Province: CO

Beautiful! I can always count on Heath to create nice pieces.
Date: Apr 15, 2016
Name:

State/Province: VA

The arrangements were beautiful and represented our companies well! Thank you for being responsive and going the extra mile for us!
Date: Mar 17, 2016
Name:

State/Province: CA

Your arrangements are beautiful. I know when I order flowers that they will be lovely.
Date: Feb 16, 2016
Name:

State/Province: OR

Beautiful arrangement! I loved it!
Date: Jan 19, 2016
Name:

State/Province: CO

The flowers looked amazing!! Thank you so much!! You really went above and beyond and my mother loved them.
Date: Jun 12, 2015
Name:

State/Province: OR

Extremely friendly and very helpful. The flower arrangement was more than expected. Will definitely do business with Heath Florist again. Thank you!
Date: Mar 23, 2015
Name:

State/Province: UT

The service was friendly, helpful, and timely. Thank you!
Date: Feb 24, 2015
Name:

State/Province: WA

Pleasure doing business with you.
Date: Oct 14, 2014
Name:

State/Province: OR

I got exactly what I ordered in my special order. They were able to get a hold of lavender roses and surrounded them with other purple flowers. The person in the hospital loves purple.
Date: May 23, 2014
Name:

State/Province: NV

I always use Heath Florist for flowers for my family since I live in Vegas. Each year we always get a Thanksgiving Table arrangement when my Wife and I visit our family and we always enjoy going into the store in Salem. The flower arrangements always look nice!!! JD and Kim Daniels Viva Las Vegas!
Date: Apr 30, 2014
Name:

State/Province: OR

The ease of ordering and having the delivery made at Salem Hospital was appreciated. Now my Salem go-to florist. Thank you!
Date: Apr 28, 2014
Name:

State/Province: OR

The tulip arrangement was beautiful. They opened up beautifully. Thank you
Date: Mar 25, 2014
Name:

State/Province: LA

The on-line ordering made it so easy to send flowers to my Salem friend for her birthday. She was delighted with the arrangement and it brought her much joy. I will be a regular on-line customer from now on. Thank you.
Date: Jan 01, 2014
Name:

State/Province: AZ

Great service & flowers - appreciated 'reminder' email too! Highly recommended!
Date: Nov 28, 2013
Name:

State/Province: OR

All of the arrangements were beautiful and delivered in a timely fashion. The flowers lasted a long time. There is always an interesting unique touch to each arrangement.
Date: Oct 31, 2013
Name:

State/Province: WA

You were quick to deliver the flowers and they seemed to be very fresh. A good product.
Date: Oct 21, 2013
Name:

State/Province: OR

The website was easy and the delivery was prompt. It was a good experience. In addition, the flowers were fresh and vibrant in color. Just beautiful!
Date: Aug 14, 2013
Name:

State/Province: OR

Very beautiful flowers, delivered on time. Everyone kept talking about how great they looked. Thank you!
Date: Aug 05, 2013
Name:

State/Province: OR

Great, easy, webpage and fast service.
Date: May 25, 2013
Name:

State/Province: MO

Thanks again for another beautiful arrangement and great delivery service. When I can't be there myself, it is nice to have your high quality and reliable service available. I appreciate your work -- thank you!
Date: Apr 26, 2013
Name:

State/Province: OR

Date: Apr 07, 2013
Name:

State/Province: OR

Beautiful bouquet and very courteous staff
Date: Apr 04, 2013
Name:

State/Province: OR

Your website worked as needed! Was convenient to get flowers sent to my friend in Salem.
Date: Mar 05, 2013
Name:

State/Province: OR

Its the third time I have ordered and always been pleased with the results
Date: Feb 22, 2013
Name:

State/Province: OR

Beautiful flowers!
Date: Feb 17, 2013
Name:

State/Province: OR

I love my arrangement. It has pink tulips, med pink mini carns, hot pink roses and gerberas, red roses and dk violet carnations. The hues are gorgeous together! Thank you!
Date: Jan 07, 2013
Name:

State/Province: PA

Date: Dec 04, 2012
Name:

State/Province: OR

11/12/12 Deb, Thank you for doing such beautiful flowers for the Latimer funeral. My co- worker, his daughter and the family was very appreciative of the way they turned out. Thanks, Kirk
Date: Dec 03, 2012
Name:

State/Province: OR

This was the third time I ordered an arrangement from your shop for local delivery. Each time I have been most satisfied with your products and your customer service. Regards, Merlin
Date: Nov 13, 2012
Name:

State/Province: KS

This is second time I have ordered from Heath, and both arrangements were well-received. This time, since it was celebrating arrival of first grandbaby, I traveled to OR shortly after ordering the arrangement, and was able to see it. It was beautiful, and lasted very nicely -- Thank you for your easy-to-use website, prompt service, and high quality arrangements!
Date: Oct 02, 2012
Name:

State/Province: OR

Of all of the bouquets that I received following my recent surgery, the one that my friend sent from Heath Florist was by far the most beautiful. Flowers were all so fresh and expertly arranged. Roses were huge and perfect, and the whole arrangement in pastel pink and white was breathtaking. I almost felt like a bride! I will not hesitate to use Heath Florist as a sender in the future!
Date: Aug 02, 2012
Name:

State/Province: KS

Very pleased to know, even living out of state, I can order something beautiful, that gives much enjoyment -- with same-day delivery [within reason ;) ] Thank you!
Date: Jul 30, 2012
Name:

State/Province: OR

I will definitely use this florist for my future floral needs. The arrangement is absolutely the most beautiful I have ever seen. Good eye by the person who designed and produced it.
Date: May 25, 2012
Name:

State/Province: IT

FANTASTIC ARRANGEMENT!!! My mother was gushing over the fabulous arrangement that Heath Florist delivered. They never disappoint! Thank you for going the extra mile :)
Date: May 22, 2012
Name:

State/Province: VA

The plant was apparently delivered on time and the recipient was pleased with it.
Date: Feb 26, 2012
Name:

State/Province: MT

Online was easy and flowers were of good quality.
Date: Dec 29, 2011
Name:

State/Province: CA

Great customer service and easy on-line ordering. I have bookmarked Heath Florist and will use them again.
Date: Nov 29, 2011
Name:

State/Province: OR

We ordered the flowers the day we needed them. The service was fast and the bouquet was beautiful.
Date: Nov 11, 2011
Name:

State/Province: OR

The bouquet was a beautiful birthday gift from our daughter who lives on the other side of the planet. It is nice for her to have this method of gift giving being so far away. Thank you, Melissa and Heath Florist.
Date: Nov 08, 2011
Name:

State/Province: OR

Deb is so awesome! Wonderful customer service. The arrangement was beyond words to describe.
Date: Oct 20, 2011
Name:

State/Province: OR

Great looking bouquet! and very timely delivery!!! Thanks!
Date: Oct 07, 2011
Name:

State/Province: WA

Received a call to make sure what was available/had in mind met our needs. Very beautiful arrangements, delivered on-time to the service, no fuss and lasted a very long time. Thanks ladies!
Date: Sep 20, 2011
Name:

State/Province: OR

Date: Jul 28, 2011
Name:

State/Province: WA

Hand delivered on time to the memorial service. Easy to work with. Great.
Date: Jul 21, 2011
Name:

State/Province: OR

Date: Jul 14, 2011
Name:

State/Province: OR

Bouquet was absolultely beautiful! This was especially nice as my daughter was ordering it from Madagascar. From now on Heath Florist is the florist we will use!
Date: Jun 11, 2011
Name:

State/Province: OR

The flowers I received for my birthday were exactly the colors and kinds I love. The bouquet lasted almost two weeks and I got to be reminded of my family's love everyday they were there. Thanks for making my birthday so special.//Carol
Date: May 21, 2011
Name:

State/Province: CA

The flowers were delivered promptly and the quality and freshness of the flowers was very good.
Date: May 10, 2011
Name:

State/Province: OR

Very impressed with the proffesional attitude and quick service of delivery. Made sure everything was perfect before the order was complete, very nice to deal with...
Date: Mar 25, 2011
Name:

State/Province: OR

the plant is beautiful!
Date: Feb 28, 2011
Name:

State/Province: IT

Amigos, el pedido lo realize desde Chile, encontrando en Uds. un gran servicio y eficiencia con unas flores de gran calidad. Desde el sur del mundo muchas gracias.
Date: Feb 25, 2011
Name:

State/Province: OR

The flowers are beautiful. They are stll nice looking after two weeks! My special requests for yellow flowers was also accommodated. I will be ordering from Heath again. I always have a good experience with them!
Date: Feb 17, 2011
Name:

State/Province: OR

Very beautiful: good quality flowers and nice arrangement.
Date: Jan 31, 2011
Name:

State/Province: OR

Very happy with them, will be ordering through them again.
Date: Sep 25, 2010
Name:

State/Province: OR

They were wonderful!
Date: Sep 18, 2010
Name:

State/Province: OR

Newsletter

Subscribe to our weekly Newsletter.

Flower Delivery To Salem, OR
See Delivery Areas

Facebook Pinterest

HEATH FLORIST
8758 Enclid Street NE
Salem, OR. 97305
Local: (503) 363-9179

All prices shown in US dollars


web5-sl



Privacy Policy | Terms of Purchase